

## **Press Release**

Contact: Linden Wicklund, Executive Director

Phone (612) 623-1110

Release: Immediate

## **AASP-MN Announces 2023-2024 Board of Directors**

April marked the beginning of service for the 2023 – 2024 AASP-MN Board of Directors. The Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) is pleased to welcome new board members: Shannon Christian, Shannon's Auto Body, Brainerd (Collision seat); Tim Kruse, TGK Automotive, Hugo (Mechanical seat); and Randy Notto, Lenfer Automotive & Transmission, Lino Lakes (Mechanical seat). They join other members of the Board, which include:

- Mike McLynn, Automotive Electric, Grand Rapids, President
- Jesse Jacobson, Heppner's Auto Body, Woodbury Immediate Past President
- Aaron Swanson, LaMettry's Collision, Eden Prairie, Secretary/Treasurer
- Travis Doyle, Arrowhead Auto Body, Hermantown, Collision Division Director
- Dan Gleason, Pro-Tech Auto & Truck, Corcoran, Mechanical Division Director
- Paul Yager, Enterprise Rent-A-Car, Eagan, Associate Division Director

AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year's outgoing board members:

- Tom Archambault, BLVD Autoworks, St. Anthony
- Jeremy Nordgren, Nordgren Automotive, Medina
- Lee Schlosser, Autoworks Collision Center, Rockford

Volunteers are the heart and soul of AASP-MN and we appreciate the leadership and commitment of these dedicated members.

The 2023-2024 Board was recognized during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference, April 5<sup>th</sup>, at the Minneapolis Marriott Northwest, Brooklyn Park.

###

AASP-MN is an association of independently owned automotive service businesses and industry suppliers dedicated to improving Minnesota's automotive service industry and the success of its nearly 700 members. For more information, visit <a href="https://www.aaspmn.org">www.aaspmn.org</a>.