

Press Release

Contact: Linden Wicklund, Executive Director

Phone (612) 623-1110

Release: Immediate

AASP-MN Announces 2024-2025 Board of Directors

April marks the beginning of service for the 2024 – 2025 AASP-MN Board of Directors. The Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) is pleased to welcome new board members: Scott Miller, Collision Specialists, Inc., Austin (Collision seat), Brandon Wistrom, Deano's Collision & Mechanical, Elk River (Collision seat); and Ashlan Kaplan, Cannon Auto Repair, Cannon Falls (Mechanical seat). They join other members of the Board, which include:

- Aaron Swanson, LaMettry's Collision, Eden Prairie, President
- Mike McLynn, Automotive Electric, Grand Rapids, Immediate Past President
- Randy Notto, Lenfer Automotive & Transmission, Lino Lakes, Secretary/Treasurer
- Shannon Christian, Shannon's Auto Body, Brainerd, Collision Division Director
- Dan Gleason, Pro-Tech Auto & Truck, Corcoran, Mechanical Division Director
- Paul Yager, Enterprise Rent-A-Car, Eagan, Associate Division Director

AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year's outgoing board members:

- Travis Doyle, Arrowhead Auto Body, Hermantown
- Jesse Jacobson, Heppner's Auto Body, Woodbury

Volunteers are the heart and soul of AASP-MN and we appreciate the leadership and commitment of these dedicated members.

The 2024-2025 Board was recognized during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference, March 28th, at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West, Plymouth, MN.

###

AASP-MN is an association of independently owned automotive service businesses and industry suppliers dedicated to improving Minnesota's automotive service industry and the success of its over 600 members. For more information, visit www.aaspmn.org.